Limerick G.A.A. Referess A.GM.   29/03/2012




Following the A.G.M. of the Limerick G.A.A. Referees Association which took place on Wednesday evening,28th March 2010 at the Woodfield House Hotel Ennis Road Limerick. The following Officers were elected for 2012    Chairman: Jason O Mahony, Vice Chairman: Denis Richardson,Secretary: Declan O Driscoll,Asst.Secretary:  Brendan Stack, Treasurer:Eamonn Phelan, and P.R.O.  Trevor Mann.